Fattoria Moncucchetto | Family
8220
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8220,page-child,parent-pageid-8215,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 
Family

Between History and Values

Sensitivity and commitment are the hallmarks at Fattoria Moncucchetto which is rooted in the past and yet continues to grow thanks to the right mix of ideas and passion. In 1919, the Lucchini family’s ancestors acquired a hillside farm, the only one in the heart of Lugano, endowed with a barn, a farmhouse and a blind used by bird hunters which was constructed two centuries beforehand. Their enological adventure began in the early ’70s when Lisette and her husband Niccolò were two young students in Zürich and produced the farm’s first 1,000 bottles of Merlot.
The turning point came in 2009 with Mario Botta’s new winery project, an architectural jewel that incorporates the old farm and its wine cellars.
This adventure began for fun, yet finished with the satisfaction of realizing a dream. And there is also a bright future ahead in the Lucchini dream because they have passed on their passion for the region and for its products to their sommelier daughter, Alessandra, and her husband.
An extraordinary result achieved through continued work acquiring new skills and, above all, giving special recognition to their valuable employees.

Fattoria Moncucchetto | Famille Lucchini
8062
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8062,page-child,parent-pageid-8056,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 
Famille Lucchini

Entre histoire et valeurs

Sensibilité et engagement sont les ingrédients de la Ferme Moncucchetto, qui a de profondes racines dans le passé et continue à se développer grâce à un juste mélange d’idées et de passion. En 1919 les ancêtres de la famille Lucchini acquièrent un domaine agricole en colline, le seul au cœur de Lugano, avec en dot une écurie, une ancienne ferme et une construction d’observation pour les chasseurs, construits deux siècles auparavant. L’aventurre œnologique commence au début des années ’70 quand Lisetta et son mari Niccolò sont 2 jeunes étudiants à Zurich. Ainsi naîssent les 1000 premières bouteilles de Merlot produites au domaine.

Le changement se produit en 2009 avec le projet de Mario Botta pour une nouvelle cave, une gemme qui incorpore la vieille ferme et ses caves.

Une aventure commencée presque par jeu avec la satisfaction de quelqu’un qui a réalisé un rêve. Et dans le rêve des époux Lucchini il y a aussi un futur, car ils ont réussi à transmettre à leur fille Alessandra, sommelière, et à son mari, leur passion pour le territoire et ses produits. Un résultat extraordinaire obtenu aussi bien par un travail constant pour continuer à acquérir de nouvelles compétences, que grâce à leurs précieux collaborateurs.