Fattoria Moncucchetto | Il Murchì
8499
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-8499,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Il Murchì

Appellatiom: Bianco IGT Svizzera italiana

This wine has a beautiful, intense and delicate aromatic profile. Notes of white fruit, peach and pear with exotic hints of mango. Fresh on the palate with good flavour and persistence. To drink as an aperitif or with light appetizers.

Variety: Johanniter

Origin: Morchino, although facing north, benefits from ample sunshine during the growing cycle. Built in 2012 by planting varieties resistant to cryptogamic diseases, it allows a more ecological viticulture.

Vinification: Soft pressing and alcoholic fermentation in steeltank. No malolactic fermentation. Maturation of 5 months in steel. This wine can be drunk immediately or after a short refinement in bottle.

Price: 75cl – 18 CHF

order

 

 

Date

20 April 2015

Category

||||White Wines

Il Murchì

Dénomination: Bianco IGT Svizzera italiana

Ce vin présente un beau profil aromatique intense et délicat. Notes de fruits blancs, de pêche et de poire avec quelques touches exotiques de mangue. Finition florale. Frais en bouche avec une bonne saveur et une bonne persistance. À boire à l’apéritif ou pour accompagner des antipasti légers

Cépage: Johanniter

Lieu de production:

Morchino, tout en étant orienté vers le nord, profite d’un ensoleillement important pendant le cycle de croissance. Construit en 2012, plantant des variétés résistantes aux maladies cryptogamiques, il permet une viticulture plus écologique.

Vinification: Pressurage doux et fermentation alcoolique en fûts d’acier. Pas de fermentation malolactique. Vieillissement pendant 5 mois dans l’acier. Ce vin peut être bu immédiatement ou après un court vieillissement en bouteille.

Preix: 75cl – 18 CHF

Esaurito – Epuisé – Ausverkauft