Fattoria Moncucchetto | Il Murchì
8499
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-8499,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Il Murchì

Appellatiom: Bianco IGT Svizzera italiana

This wine has a beautiful, intense and delicate aromatic profile. Notes of white fruit, peach and pear with exotic hints of mango. Fresh on the palate with good flavour and persistence. To drink as an aperitif or with light appetizers.

Variety: Johanniter

Origin: Morchino, although facing north, benefits from ample sunshine during the growing cycle. Built in 2012 by planting varieties resistant to cryptogamic diseases, it allows a more ecological viticulture.

Vinification: Soft pressing and alcoholic fermentation in steeltank. No malolactic fermentation. Maturation of 5 months in steel. This wine can be drunk immediately or after a short refinement in bottle.

Price: 75cl – 18 CHF

order

 

 

Date

20 April 2015

Category

||||White Wines

Fattoria Moncucchetto | Il Murchì
8503
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-8503,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Il Murchì

Kennzeichnung: Bianco IGT Svizzera italiana

Dieser Wein hat ein schönes intensives und feines aromatisches Profil. Noten von weißen Früchten, Pfirsich und Birne mit einigen exotischen Anklängen von Mango. Florales Finish. Frisch am Gaumen mit gutem Geschmack und Ausdauer. Zu trinken als Aperitif oder zu leichten Vorspeisen.

Sorte: Johanniter

Herkunft:

Morchino ist zwar nach Norden ausgerichtet, profitiert aber während des Wachstumszyklus von reichlich Sonne. Erbaut im Jahr 2012, mit dem Anbau von Pilzwiderstandsfähigen Sorten, ermöglicht einen ökologischeren Weinbau.

Vinifikation: Sanfte Pressung und alkoholische Gärung in Stahlfässern. Keinen biologischen Säureabbau. 5 Monate in Stahl gereift. Dieser Wein kann sofort oder nach einer kurzen Reifung in der Flasche getrunken werden.

Preis: 75cl – 18 CHF

Ausverkauft

 

Date

20 April 2015

Category

||||Bianco, ||||Weissweine