Wine Tasting

Communicating an Emotion

Enjoying wine is an art. Learning a correct wine tasting methodology is certainly the first step to understanding and enjoying it completely. Knowing how to appreciate a glass of wine and registering the different facets, from color to aroma to flavor, is much more than simply drinking. It’s a journey into the territories dedicated to wines, where people work tirelessly to make the most of all the elements that give their wines the characteristics rendering them unique.
Moncucchetto is the ideal venue to identify the main characteristics of a wine, through the careful analysis of its organoleptic properties according to rules and precise techniques, but also just to taste a wine and savor it with friends.
Wine is companionship and conviviality. A pleasure to discover and share.
Accompanied by our expert, a guided tasting allows you to get passionate and excited, to acquire information that can be used for various occasions, to discover the complexity and intensity of flavors in a game of aromas, and to be freely transported through the thousands of sensations that a wine can transmit.

Dégustation

Communiquer une émotion

Déguster le vin est un art. Apprendre une juste méthode de dégustation est sûrement le premier pas pour la comprendre et la savourer complètement. Savoir apprécier un verre de vin en en cueillant toutes les nuances, qui vont de la couleur, en passant au parfum et au goût, est beaucoup plus que simplement boire. C’est un voyage parmi les territoires adaptés, où l’on travaille sans trêve pour rendre au mieux tous les éléments qui confèrent au vin les qualités qui le rendent unique.

Moncucchetto est l’espace idéal pour identifier les principales caractéristiques d’un vin, à travers l’analyse attentive de ses propriétés organoleptiques selon des règles et des techniques précises, mais aussi par une juste dégustation œno-gastronomique à goûter entre amis.

Le vin est compagnie et joie. Un plaisir à découvrir et partager. En compagnie de l’expert, une dégustation guidée permet de se passionner et de s’émotionner et d’acquérir des informations à utiliser en toutes circonstances, pour découvrir la complexité et l’intensité des saveurs dans un jeu de parfums, se faisant transporter librement par les milles sensations qu’un vin peut transmettre.