Fattoria Moncucchetto | Winery
8215
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8215,page-parent,edgt-cpt-2.0.2,mikado-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,homa-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 
The winery

The Magic of a Journey

In the heart of Lugano, far from the bustle and traffic, sits a winery steeped in history, yet projected into the future through creative ideas. A family-owned business housed in a fantastic three-level facility created by Mario Botta, Moncucchetto is rich in the delights that satisfy all five senses. Thanks to this unique industry based on the love of the land which is transmitted from the vineyard to the cellar and from the garden to the table: sight, with the colors of the flowers and the harmonious lines of the vineyards; smell, with the intense aromas of each season; touch, with the freshness of the trees and leaves; taste, with the ever-present fruits; hearing, with the pouring of fine wines. Moncucchetto produces exquisite wines cultivated, in part, from 40-year-old vines and organizes events, meetings, wine tastings, cooking classes, cocktails and banquets immersing guests in the enological and culinary arts.
There is always an exciting party and a gathering of the arts on the Moncucchetto hill: the art of wine, of food and of architecture. Occasions during which nature, culture, environment, personalities and high-quality products coexist.

Entreprise

La magie d’un voyage

Dans le cœur de Lugano, mais loin de la frénésie et de la circulation, une cave riche d’histoire projetée dans le futur par des idées créatives, et logée dans la fantastique structure sur trois niveaux réalisée par Mario Botta.

Grâce à une filière particulière basée sur l’amour pour la propre terre, et qui passe du vignoble à la cave et du potager à la table, l’entreprise à gestion familiale de Moncucchetto est riche de délices qui satisfont les cinq sens: la vue avec les couleurs des fleurs et les lignes harmonieuses des vignobles; l’odorat avec les intenses parfums de chaque saison; le toucher avec la fraîcheur des arbres et des feuilles; le goût avec les fruits toujours présents et l’ouïe avec le ruissellement du bon vin. Moncucchetto produit des vins fins élaborés en partie avec du raisin provenant de ceps vieux de plus de 40 ans, et organise événements, rencontres, dégustations, cours de cuisine, apéritifs et banquets avec les hôtes spectateurs directs de l’art œnologique et gastronomique.

Il est toujours une fête passionnante et une rencontre d’arts sur la colline de Moncucchetto: l’art du vin, de la gastronomie et de l’architecture. Une réalité dans laquelle s’unissent nature, culture, ambiance, personnages et produits de haute qualité.